top of page

Texprocess Americas Exhibitors Eligible for New Industry Innovation Awards

Updated: May 2, 2023


For the first time, this year's Texprocess Americas and Techtextil North America shows will feature awards honoring the outstanding innovations and performance of their exhibitors.

The Texprocess Americas Innovations Awards will be presented in the following categories:

  • New Concept

  • New Technology

  • New Material

  • New Application

  • New Product

  • New Approaches on Sustainability & Circular Economy

  • New Technologies on Sustainability & Recycling

  • New Technology & Digitalization

To be eligible for the Innovation Awards, companies must be an exhibitor at Texprocess Americas or Techtextil North America 2023. And must submit an application explaining their innovation by Friday, April 21, 2023.

To keep the process fair, SPESA will not be involved in judging the awards. However, we strongly encourage SPESA members to apply!

An independent jury, assembled by Messe Frankfurt Inc., will decide which of the participants are to receive an Innovation Award and be honored during the show.

The jury's selection will be based on such criteria as innovation, novelty, information and evidentially, business relevance, readiness for marketing, potential, and creativity.

The application and more information about the submission process are available on the Texprocess Americas website here. Please direct any questions about the Innovation Awards to

34 views0 comments


bottom of page